About Us

Company profile / Qualification certificate / Cooperative partner
  • Company profile
  • Qualification certificate
  • Cooperative partner

TopxGun team was firstly established in 2009 and formally registered in 2015. With more than 10 years of experience in flight control development and manufacture, TopxGun has expanding our technologies to produce UAV and peripherals including sensors, pods, apps, software and cloud service system. TopxGun products are widely used for agricultural purposes, power line inspection, delivery, etc.

R&D takes up more than 60% of the 200 employees in our company. TopxGun boasts a team of talents graduated from world-known aeronautics and astronautic universities such as NUAA and Beihang University, who have rich knowledge and experience in designing UAV,military aircraft, and large aircraft.

Since it was founded, TopxGun has been making technological breakthrough, with 300+ intellectual properties and 200+ patents being filed. TopxGun owns qualifications including High Technology Enterprise Certificate,ISO9001, ISO20000, ISO27001, etc. Our UAVs has passed international tests such as CE,FCC,FOHS and KC.

Currently focusing on drones for plant protection,TopxGun has been optimizing products according to agricultural professionals’ feedback. Now 20000+ sets of TopxGun flight controls have been sold to 400+ domestic and 100+ overseas clients, which include Japan, Korea, Thailand, Australia and other countries in East Asia and North America.

关于我们

公司简介 / 资质证书 / 合作伙伴
  • 公司简介
  • 资质证书
  • 合作伙伴

拓攻机器人团队于2009年发起,正式注册成立于2015年,拥有十余年无人机大脑—飞控系统的自主研发和生产经验,目前已扩展业务到提供整机方案及周边传感器、高精度任务载荷、行业应用软件和无人机云服务, 广泛应用于农业植保、电力巡检、物流运输等行业。

公司200余人中研发人员占比60%以上。核心研发人员毕业于南航、北航、南大、东南等航空专业院校和著名院校,均在无人机行业从业多年,拥有丰富的军用飞行器、大型飞行器研发经验和技术。

成立以来,拓攻不断在技术上取得突破,至今已经申请知识产权 300余项,授权专利近200项。企业获得高新技术企业、ISO9001、ISO20000、ISO27001 等资质,无人机已获得CE、FCC、FOHS、KC等国际认证。

拓攻深耕农业植保领域,秉承一贯的军工标准,持续根据农户实际使用需求研发、优化产品,提升植保无人机培训、售后服务质量。拓攻专业植保飞控销售超过20000多套,服务了国内客户400多家、海外客户(日本、韩国、澳大利亚、东南亚、北美洲等)100多家,获得越来越多地区/国家客户的认可和好评。