Ground Station

TopXGun ground station is specially designed for the aircraft BVR flight; It has PC, iOS and Android version and other versions.It can be used with TopXGun flight controller system and digital transmission equipment, flight routes can be designed to achieve aircraft’s autonomous flight.It not only can ensure the stability and safety of the aircraft flight status, but also simple to operate and easy to use.

Ground stations

Ground stationsOvreview

Home Plant Protection Ground stations Ovreview

Point to fly

Click a target point on the map interface; click the “start” button, the aircraft will automatically fly to the target by following the instructions.

Waypoint Module

In the ground station, the waypoint can be specified, the flight route can be pre-set, the height, speed, nose direction, dwell time and other information of the aircraft while passing the waypoint can also be set. TopXGun Flight Control System supports 128 waypoints in maximum.

Regional flight model

The regional flight model is specially designed for plant protection operations. In the regional flight mode, the flight route can be planned automatically according to the set spraying range in the selected area, so that the aircraft can make round-trip flight to traverse the entire area according to the set distance.

Flight condition monitoring

In TopXGun ground station, the user can learn real-time location of the aircraft, flight speed, aircraft status and other information to achieve BVR safe flight.

Flight control

In the TopXGun ground station, the user can control the aircraft in the ground station for taking off, return, hovering and other actions to achieve a variety of flight functions

Download Scan It

地面站

拓攻地面站是专为飞行器进行超视距飞行而设计的,拥有PC版、iOS版和Android版等多个版本,可在PC、iPad和安卓设备上运行。与拓攻的飞控系统及数传设备配合使用,可设计飞行航线,实现飞行器的自主飞行。不仅能确保飞行器飞行状态的稳定性与安全性,且操作简单,易于使用。

地面站

地面站概览

首页 农机植保 地面站 概览

即点即飞模式

在地图界面上任意点击一个目标点,点击“出发”按钮,飞行器将自动按照指令飞向目标点。

航路点模式

在地面站中可以指定航路点,预先设定飞行路线,还可设置飞行器经过航路点时的高度、速度、机头方向、停留时间等信息。拓攻飞控系统最多支持128个航路点。

区域飞行模式

区域飞行模式专为植保作业而设计。在区域飞行模式下,可在选定区域后,按照设定的喷幅自动规划航路,让飞行器按设定间距来回飞行,遍历整个区域。

飞行状态监控

在拓攻地面站中,用户可实时了解飞行器的位置、飞行速度、飞行器状态等信息,实现超视距安全飞行。

飞行控制

在拓攻地面站中,用户可在地面站中控制飞行器进行起飞、返航、悬停等动作,实现多种飞行功能。

下载方式与地址 扫一扫地面站