Terrain following radar module

Terrain following radar module is mainly used for real-time feedback on relative height of unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV). In order to achieve stability, precision, high sensitivity and high-speed distance measurement, the module is based on ToF (Time of Flight) laser radar principle with unique optical, electrical design.

Terrain following radar module

Terrain following radar moduleOverview

Home Accessories Terrain following radar module Overview

Strong distance measurement ability

Terrain following radar module can detect in centimeter level with its high sensitivity. And its furthest distance can be up to 10 meters. Combined with this module, T1-A can maintain the same height between UAVs and crops, and especially keep the the centimeter range.

High speed measurement

Terrain following modules scanning frequency can be up to 500 hz, namely can refresh the rate of the distance 500 times per second between the real-time detection of plant protection machines and crops, which ensures a more accurate height data.

Strong adaptability

Terrain following radar module is designed accordingly to the level of IP65 protection, which is dust-proof, water-proof and anti-corrosion. In addition, the module is based on the principle of laser radar so that it is not affected by temperature, humidity, light, electrons, air flow and so on. It can work under the 100K Lux environment light, and adapt to various spraying scene.

Perfect match with T1 - A

When use together with flight controller, users only need to get the optical flow sensor inserted into the corresponding port, and the installation is very simple. After the installation of optical flow, the UAV can fly in indoor and other environments, further expanding the scope of use of UAVs.

Terrain following radar moduleTechnical Parameter

Home Accessories Terrain following radar module Technical Parameter

Main parameter index

Detection range 6m
Detection accuracy centimeter level
Scan frequency <500Hz
Protection grade IP63~65
Outdoor use performance Work properly under 100 Klux ambient light
Size 51mm X 36mm X 48mm

地形跟随雷达模块

地形跟随雷达模块主要用于实时反馈无人机的相对高度。该模块基于ToF(Time of Flight,飞行时间)激光雷达原理开发,配合独特的光学、电学设计,以达到稳定、精准、高灵敏和高速的距离测量。

地形跟随雷达模块

地形跟随雷达模块概览

首页 配件 地形跟随雷达模块 概览

强大的测距能力

地形跟随雷达模块灵敏度高,探测精度达到厘米级,且测量距离最远可达10米。结合该模块,T1-A能够保持植保无人机与作物之间的高度不变,误差在厘米级。

高速测量

地形跟随模块的扫描频率高达500Hz,即能够以每秒500次的刷新频率实时探测植保机与农作物之间的距离,高度数据更加精确。

适应能力强

地形跟随雷达模块按照IP65级别防护设计,防尘防水抗腐蚀。此外,由于该模块基于激光雷达原理,因此不受温度、湿度、光线、电子、气流等干扰,可在100K Lux环境光下正常工作,适应不同农作物喷洒场景。

完美配合拓攻飞控

与拓攻飞控结合使用时,只需将光流传感器插入对应端口即可,安装十分简便。安装光流后,无人机可在室内等环境下飞行,进一步扩大了无人机的使用范围。

地形跟随雷达模块技术参数

首页 配件 地形跟随雷达模块 技术参数

总体参数

探测范围 6米
探测精度 厘米级
扫描频率 <500Hz
防护等级 IP63~65
室外使用性能 100kLux环境光下正常工作
尺寸 51mm X 36mm X 48mm