TopXGun Agriculture

“TopXGun”is a management platform for plant protection industry,Provides platform level job assistance and job management solutions for T1-A users。For different users,“TopXGun”Provide free service and customized service,Dedicated to improving the efficiency of users in the management and use of T1-A flight control plant protection equipment,and provide a complete, friendly and consistent use experience。

TopXGun Agriculture

TopXGun AgricultureOvreview

Home Plant Protection TopXGun Agriculture Ovreview

Plot mapping

App supports manual mapping or RTK mapping of the plots, and uploads the data to the management platform, once mapping, for permanent use。Manual mapping efficiency is high, but inaccurate; RTK mapping accuracy is very high, and can share land parcel data, and then build high-precision national farmland map.

Automatic route planning

After the completion of the plot mapping, the system will generate the automatic operation route with the spray amplitude as the default route spacing, and the speed and height of the route can be adjusted freely.Through the "change position" function, you can carry out the overall adjustment of the southeast, northwest and four directions of the course.

Automatic operation

On the job screen, you can see the routes, tracks, aircraft status, and can control the aircraft by one button. If you need more detailed information, you can open the sidebar menu to see the details.During operation, if the sensor is experiencing emergency information such as sensor fault or low voltage, the App will send out a voice warning.

Working area statistics

According to the distance between the pump switch and the line, the system can calculate the working area in real time.

Data service

The data services provided by App include parcel data and flight data.Among them, the flight data can be shared to export data files, and the flight path can also be replayed。

Aircraft Management

The system can set the number of the aircraft, the corresponding players information, can also check the record of aircraft operations, and playback of flight records.

Personnel management

"TopXGun agriculture" provides a perfect mechanism of authority management.。Managers can manage aircraft and teams, assign work tasks, check job assignments, count job information, and make day-to-day management easier and more efficient.

Download
Visit https://ag.topxgun.com with PC
Scan It

拓攻农业

“拓攻农业”是面向植保行业的管理平台,为T1-A用户提供了平台级的作业辅助和作业管理解决方案。针对不同用户,“拓攻农业”提供免费服务和定制服务,致力于提高用户在管理和使用搭载T1-A飞控植保机的工作效率,并提供完整、友好、一致性地使用体验。

拓攻农业

拓攻农业概览

首页 农机植保 拓攻农业 概览

地块测绘

App支持对地块进行手动测绘或RTK测绘,并将数据上传至管理平台,一次测绘,永久使用。手动测绘效率高但不准确;RTK测绘精度极高且可共享地块数据,进而建成高精度全国农田地图。

航线自动规划

地块测绘完成后,系统将以喷幅作为默认航线间距生成自动作业路线,航线速度、高度均可自由调节。通过“改变位置”功能,可以对航线进行东南西北四方向整体微调。

自动作业

在作业界面您可看到航线、轨迹、飞机状态,并可一键控制飞机,如需更详细信息,可打开侧边栏菜单查看详细信息。作业过程中如遇到传感器故障或低电压等紧急信息,App会发出语音警告。

作业面积统计

根据水泵开关与航线距离,系统可实时统计作业面积。

数据服务

App提供的数据服务包括地块数据和飞行数据。其中飞行数据可分享导出数据文件,还可重放飞行轨迹。

飞机管理

“拓攻农业”系统可为飞机设置编号、对应队员信息,也可查看飞机作业记录,并可回放飞行记录。

人员管理

“拓攻农业”提供了完善的权限管理机制。管理人员可以管理飞机和团队,分配工作任务,查看作业情况,统计作业信息,让日常管理更加便捷高效。

下载方式与地址
拓攻农业的官网地址为https://ag.topxgun.com ,请用电脑浏览器访问。
扫一扫拓攻农业